Back to Top

EVENTS

Previous | Tue Oct 15 2019 - Fri Nov 15 2019 | Next
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 12:00 AM 2248 Tranquil Ct NW Cedar Rapids, 52405

Cindy Garlock for CRCSD Phone Bank

Join Team Garlock at Cindy's house every Tuesday for a Phone Bank Party! We'll be reaching out to supporters and friends to let them know about Cindy's candidacy for the CR School Board. Hope you can make it!


Saturday, October 19, 2019 9:00 AM 2248 Tranquil Ct NW Cedar Rapids, 52405

Cindy Garlock for CRCSD Canvass

Join Team Garlock as they knock a few doors, sharing Cindy's priorities for public education.


Sunday, October 20, 2019 12:00 PM 2248 Tranquil Ct NW ,

Cindy Garlock for CRCSD Canvass

Join Team Garlock as they knock doors in CR, talking to voters about Cindy's vision for public education.


Tuesday, October 22, 2019 12:00 AM 2248 Tranquil Ct NW Cedar Rapids, 52405

Cindy Garlock for CRCSD Phone Bank

Join Team Garlock at Cindy's house every Tuesday for a Phone Bank Party! We'll be reaching out to supporters and friends to let them know about Cindy's candidacy for the CR School Board. Hope you can make it!


Saturday, October 26, 2019 9:00 AM 2248 Tranquil Ct NW Cedar Rapids, 52405

Cindy Garlock for CRCSD Canvass

Join Team Garlock as they knock a few doors, sharing Cindy's priorities for public education.


Sunday, October 27, 2019 12:00 PM 2248 Tranquil Ct NW ,

Cindy Garlock for CRCSD Canvass

Join Team Garlock as they knock doors in CR, talking to voters about Cindy's vision for public education.


Tuesday, October 29, 2019 12:00 AM 2248 Tranquil Ct NW Cedar Rapids, 52405

Cindy Garlock for CRCSD Phone Bank

Join Team Garlock at Cindy's house every Tuesday for a Phone Bank Party! We'll be reaching out to supporters and friends to let them know about Cindy's candidacy for the CR School Board. Hope you can make it!


Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Election Day


Cindy Garlock for School Board
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites